Rongcheng Shidao Guangxin Food Co., Ltd.

The company attaches importance to talent, quality, actual effect and credit. Taking building modern enterprise system as the reform direction, the company comprehensively carries forward advanced management method.

Warmly welcomes friends home and abroad with all staff for negotiation and cooperation.

TEL:0631-7287138

Website

WeChat

CLOSE

Speed

The present era is full of opportunity and activity and breeds success and glory.
Complying with the tide of the times, the company has walked out a vigorous development road with continuous innovative spirit. It has become a modern enterprise integrating fruit cans, canned aquatic products and fruit drink, realizing trans-century leap.
Recalling the past in the light of the present, we never forget where our happiness comes from. There will not be our present glory if there is no strong support of all circles of the society. Here, we express the most sincere thanks to friends of all circles who care and support our development.
In the new situation that China joins in WTO, the company will stick to the business philosophy of “Product Quality Is Life, Enterprise Management Is Foundation”, actively implement the four development strategies of famous brand, innovation, technology and talent, widely scan the international market, explore and expand new channel promoting rapid expansion of the enterprise and build new system of commodity operation and capital operation in the great circulation of international economy to realize grand strategic goal.
The company competes in the commercial sea and cares for all people. Standing on the leading edge of the times, the company will cooperate with friends for a more glorious and brilliant tomorrow!

四虎国产精品成人免费久久

榮成石島廣信食品有限公司

公司重人才、重質量、重實效、重信譽,以建立現代企業制度為改革方向,推進現代化的管理方法。

熱誠歡迎海內外朋友光臨、洽淡合作。

全國客服熱線:0631-7287138

公司官網

微信二維碼

CLOSE

領導致辭Speech

當今時代,是一個充滿機遇與活力的時代,是一個孕育成功與輝煌的時代。

榮成石島廣信食品有限公司順應時代大潮,以持續的創新精神走出了一條蓬勃的發展道路,成為集水果罐頭、水產罐頭.果汁飲料于一體的現代化企業,實現了跨世紀的飛躍。

撫今追昔,飲水思源。沒有改革開放的好政策,沒有社會各界的鼎力相助,就沒有我們今日的輝煌,在此,謹向所有關心支持我們發展的各界朋友致以誠摯的謝意!

在我國加入WTO的新形勢下,廣信食品有限公司將一如既往地堅持“產品質量是生命,企業管理是根本”的經營理念,積極實施品牌、創新、科技、人才四大發展戰略,放眼海內外市場,探索和開拓企業迅速擴張的新渠道,在海內外經濟的大循環中構筑商品經營與資本運營的新體系,實現宏偉的戰略目標。

躍馬征程競商海,情系萬眾在廣信。站在時代前沿的廣信食品有限公司,將與新老朋友一道,攜手奮進,開創更加輝煌燦爛的明天!

四虎国产精品成人免费久久